Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Term Starts:  Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September - Staff Training
Wednesday 4th September -  Year 7 and 10 Students
Thursday 5th September - Whole School Returns

Half Term: Monday 21st - Friday 25th October

Term Ends:  Friday 20th December at 1.20pm


Spring Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 6th January - Staff Training

Tuesday 7th January - Whole School Returns

Half Term: Monday 17th to Friday 21st February

Term Ends: Friday 3rd April


Summer Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 20th April - Staff training

Tuesday 21st April - Whole School Returns

Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May

Half Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

Term Ends: Friday 17th July at 1.20pm


Term Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Term Starts: Wednesday 2nd & Thursday 3rd September – staff training

Friday 4th September – Years 7 and 10 start school

Monday 7th September – Whole school starts

Half Term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October

Term ends: Friday 18th December at 1.20pm


Spring Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 4th January – staff training

Tuesday 5th January – Whole school returns

Half term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

Term ends: Friday 26th March


Summer Term 2021

Term starts: Monday 12th April – staff training

Tuesday 13th April – Whole school returns

Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May

Half Term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

Term ends: Tuesday 20th July at 1.20pm