Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

Summer Term 2021

Term starts: Monday 12th April – staff training

Tuesday 13th April – Whole school returns

Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May

Half Term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

Term ends: Tuesday 20th July at 1.20pm


Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts: Wednesday 1st and Thursday 2nd September - Staff Training

Friday 3rd September - Year 7 and 10 return to school

Monday 6th September - Whole school returns

Half Term - Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October

Term Ends - Friday 17th December

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts - Tuesday 4th January - Staff Training

Wednesday 5th January - Whole school returns

Half Term - Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February

Term Ends - Friday 1st April 

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 19th April - Staff Training

Wednesday 20th April - Whole School Returns

Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May

Half Term - Monday 31st May to Friday 3rd June

Term Ends - Friday 22nd July at 1.20pm