Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 


Term Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Term Starts: Wednesday 2nd, Thursday 3rd September and Friday 4th September– staff training

  • Monday 7th September Year 7 only
  • Tuesday 8th September Year 7 only
  • Wednesday 9th September Year 7 and 11 only
  • Thursday 10th September Year 7 and 11 only
  • Friday 11th September  Year 7, 10 and 11 only
  • Monday 14th September Year 7, 10 and 11 only
  • Tuesday 15th September Year 7, 8, 10 and 11 only
  • Wednesday 16th September Year 7, 8, 10 and 11 only
  • Thursday 17th September Year 7, 8, 9, 10, and 11
  • Friday 18th September Year 7, 8, 9, 10 and 11

Half Term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October

Term ends: Friday 18th December at 1.20pm


Spring Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 4th January – staff training

Tuesday 5th January – Whole school returns

Half term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

Term ends: Friday 26th March


Summer Term 2021

Term starts: Monday 12th April – staff training

Tuesday 13th April – Whole school returns

Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May

Half Term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

Term ends: Tuesday 20th July at 1.20pm