Skip to content ↓

Staff

Please check the bottom of the page for a document listing all department phone numbers.

 

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

 

 

Contact Details

Mrs K Johns

Headteacher

headteacher@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

 Mr J Williets

 Deputy Headteacher

 jwilliets@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk 

Mrs P Whiting Deputy Headteacher

pwhiting@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mr M Atkinson Assistant Headteacher

matkinson@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

 Miss S Mitchell

Assistant Headteacher

smitchell@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mrs P Ramsay

Assistant Headteacher

pramsay@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mrs C Watson

Headteacher's PA

cwatson@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Miss A Kinsella

HR Officer

akinsella@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

 

HOUSE LEADERS

 

 

Contact Details

Mr M Scarisbrick

Corinth House

mscarisbrick@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mrs M Gatenby 

Olympia House

mgatenby@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mrs C Holt 

Delphi House

cholt@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mrs L Gazeley 

Hellenic House

lgazeley@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

 

HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS

 

 

Contact details

Mrs S Goni

Head of Mathematics

sgoni@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mr G Swain

Head of PE

gswain@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mr G Brown

Head of History & Head of Ethics

gbrown@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Ms L Lissaman

Head of Science

llissaman@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mr M Brookman

Head of English

mbrookman@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mr K DeMerchant

Head of Drama

kdemerchant@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mr O Ouedraogo

Head of Modern Foreign Languages

oouedraogo@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mr R Moon Head of Geography

rmoon@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Miss S Fatima Head of ICT/Computer Science fatimas@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Ms G Laskey

SENCO

glaskey@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

 

PASTORAL LEADERS

 

 

Contact Details

   

Mrs P Allen

Corinth House

pallen@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

   

Miss B Kidney

Olympia House

bkidney@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

   

Mr L Rowles

Delphi House

lrowles@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk    

Mrs  T Bull

Hellenic House

tbull@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

   

 

KEY SUPPORT STAFF

 

 

Contact Details

   

Mrs J Reid-Nevard

Librarian

jreid-nevard@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

   

Mrs S Jeycock

Pastoral Manager

sjeycock@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

   

Mrs H Dunnaway

Exams Officer

hdunnaway@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

   

Mrs R Ahmad

SCD Manager

rahmad@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

   
Miss L Lynch Careers llynch@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk    


 

Mrs A Partridge Art apartridge@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mrs B White Art bwhite@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mr N Fitzjohn Construction nfitzjohn@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Ms S Wilde Construction swilde@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mrs K Waygood Food Technology kwaygood@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mr A Wise Design Technology awise@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Ms E Daubeney Dance edaubeney@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mrs N Duncan English nduncan@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Miss K Johnstone English kjohnstone@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mr K Sharp English ksharp@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mrs L Stewart English/Drama  lstewart@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Ms S Talukdar English stalukdar@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Ms C Young English cyoung@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Ms G Turner English gturner@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Miss B Joseph Ethics bjoseph@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Miss A Robinson Ethics arobinson@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mr A Majothi History majothia@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Ms A Edlin History/Sociology aedlin@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mrs D Braham Sociology dbraham@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mr D Uddin Geography duddin@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mr C Tataryn Geography ctataryn@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mr E Nugent ICT enugent@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Ms G Laskey SEN glaskey@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mr S Taherbeigi Maths staherbeigi@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mr H Asa-Bosompem Maths hasa-bosompem@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mrs A Hemel Maths ahemel@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Ms P Bamigbade Maths pbamigbade@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mrs L Mehidi-Fadli MFL lmehidifadli@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Ms R Jokiel MFL rjokiel@stopsleyhighshool.co.uk
Mrs M Young MFL myoung@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Miss E Coppinger Music ecoppinger@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Miss T Blades P.E tblades@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mrs M Gatenby P.E mgatenby@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mrs L Gazeley P.E lgazeley@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Miss L Trudgian P.E ltrudgian@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mr M Scarisbrick P.E mscarisbrick@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mr D Gould P.E dgould@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk 
Mrs C Holt Science cholt@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Ms G Fullman Science gfullman@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Ms C Pausan Science cpausan@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mr O Moussavi Science omoussavi@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Ms S Dennehy Science sdennehy@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mr A Raza Science araza@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Ms H Christodoulou Science hchristodoulou@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mrs S Chambuka Science schambuka@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk