Skip to content ↓

Staff

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

 

 

Contact Details

Ms K Hand

Headteacher

headteacher@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mrs P Whiting Deputy Headteacher

pwhiting@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

 Miss S Mitchell

Assistant Headteacher

smitchell@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mrs P Ramsay

Assistant Headteacher

pramsay@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Ms S Bailey Deputy Headteacher sbailey@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mrs N Ganatra Associate Assistant Headteacher nganatra@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Miss A McCarrick Business Manager mccarricka@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mrs C Watson

Headteacher's PA

cwatson@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Miss A Kinsella

HR Officer

akinsella@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mrs S Jeycock

Pastoral Care Manager / DSL(Associate Member of SLT)

sjeycock@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

 

HEADS OF YEAR

 

 

Contact Details

Mrs L Stewart Year 7 lstewart@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Miss Daubeney

Year 8

edaubeney@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mr Rowles

Year 9

lrowles@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mrs Gatenby

Year 10

mgatenby@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mr Scarisbrick

Year 11

mscarisbrick@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

 

HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS

 

 

Contact details

Mrs S Goni

Head of Mathematics

sgoni@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mr G Swain

Head of PE

gswain@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Miss A Edlin

Head of Humanities

aedlin@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Ms L Lissaman

Head of Science

llissaman@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mrs S Surtees

Head of English

ssurtees@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mrs L Montague Head of Art lmontague@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mr K DeMerchant

Head of Drama

kdemerchant@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mr O Ouedraogo

Head of Modern Foreign Languages

oouedraogo@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mr D Uddin Head of Geography

duddin@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Miss S Fatima Head of ICT/Computer Science fatimas@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Ms G Laskey

SENCO

glaskey@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mr N Fitzjohn Head of Construction nfitzjohn@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mr T Sheehy Head of Music tsheehy@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

 

PASTORAL LEADERS

 

 

Contact Details

   

Mrs J McIntosh

Year 8

jmcintosh@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

   

Mrs P Allen

Year 9

pallen@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

   

Miss T Bull

Year 10 tbull@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk    

Miss B Kidney

Year 11

bkidney@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

   

 

KEY SUPPORT STAFF

 

 

Contact Details

   
Miss N O'Driscoll Attendance & Safeguarding Officer

no'driscoll@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Tel Ext: 902

   

Mrs L Blackwell

Exams Officer

lblackwell@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

   
Mr C Hill Network Manager chrishill@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk    


 

Mrs B White Art bwhite@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Ms S Wilde Construction swilde@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mrs K Waygood Food Technology kwaygood@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mr A Wise Design Technology awise@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Ms E Daubeney Dance edaubeney@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mr K Sharp English ksharp@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mrs L Stewart English/Drama  lstewart@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Ms C Young English cyoung@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Ms S Bashir English sbashir@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mrs N Duncan English nduncan@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Ms A Soukal-Walsh English asoukal-walsh@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Ms S Asif English sasif@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Miss A Robinson Ethics arobinson@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mr A Majothi History majothia@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Miss A Robinson History arobinson@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Miss A Adjei History aadjei@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Ms A Edlin Ethics/Sociology aedlin@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mrs S Chiverton Geography schiverton@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mr E Nugent ICT enugent@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Ms G Laskey SEN glaskey@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mr S Taherbeigi Maths staherbeigi@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mr H Asa-Bosompem Maths hasa-bosompem@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mrs N Ganatra Maths nganatra@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Ms H Hardwick Maths hhardwick@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mrs A Hemel Maths ahemel@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Ms P Bamigbade Maths pbamigbade@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Ms L Begum Maths lbegum@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mrs L Mehidi-Fadli MFL lmehidi-fadli@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Ms R Jokiel MFL rjokiel@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Miss E Coppinger Music ecoppinger@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mrs M Gatenby P.S.H.E mgatenby@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mrs L Gazeley P.E lgazeley@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Miss L Trudgian P.E ltrudgian@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mr M Scarisbrick P.E mscarisbrick@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Miss L Wilkinson P.E lwilkinson@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mrs C Holt Science cholt@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Ms G Fullman Science gfullman@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Ms S Dennehy Science sdennehy@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mr A Raza Science araza@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk