Skip to content ↓





Contact Details

Ms K Hand

Interim Headteacher

Mrs P Whiting Deputy Headteacher

Mr M Atkinson Assistant Headteacher

 Miss S Mitchell

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs P Ramsay

Assistant Headteacher

Ms S Bailey Assistant Headteacher
Mrs N Ganatra Associate Assistant Headteacher
Ms L Lissaman Associate Assistant Headteacher
Mr G Brown Associate Assistant Headteacher
Miss A McCarrick Business Manager

Mrs C Watson

Headteacher's PA

Miss A Kinsella

HR Officer





Contact Details

Mrs L Stewart Year 7

Mr L Rowles

Year 8 / Delphi House

Miss E Daubeney

Year 9 / Hellenic House

Mr M Scarisbrick

Year 10 / Corinth House

Mrs M Gatenby

Year 11 / Olympia House





Contact details

Mrs S Goni

Head of Mathematics

Mr G Swain

Head of PE

Mr G Brown

Head of History & Head of Ethics

Ms L Lissaman

Head of Science

Mr M Brookman

Head of English

Mrs L Montague Head of Art

Mr K DeMerchant

Head of Drama

Mr O Ouedraogo

Head of Modern Foreign Languages

Mr D Uddin Head of Geography

Miss S Fatima Head of ICT/Computer Science

Ms G Laskey


Mr N Fitzjohn Head of Construction
Mr T Sheehy Head of Music





Contact Details


Mrs J McIntosh

Year 8


Mrs T Bull

Year 9


Mrs P Allen

Year 10    

Miss B Kidney

Year 11






Contact Details


Mrs J Reid-Nevard


Miss N Wiseman Medical & Attendance Officer

Tel Ext: 912

Miss N O'Driscoll Attendance & Safeguarding Officer


Tel Ext: 902


Mrs S Jeycock

Pastoral Manager


Mrs L Blackwell

Exams Officer


Mrs R Ahmad

SCD Manager

Miss L Lynch Careers Advisor


Mr E Sithole

Marketing Officer    
Mr C Hill Network Manager    


Mrs B White Art
Ms S Wilde Construction
Mrs K Waygood Food Technology
Mr A Wise Design Technology
Ms E Daubeney Dance
Mrs N Duncan English
Mr K Sharp English
Mrs L Stewart English/Drama
Ms S Talukdar English
Ms C Young English
Ms G Turner English
Miss A Robinson Ethics
Mr A Majothi History
Miss A Robinson History
Miss A Adjei History
Ms A Edlin Ethics/Sociology
Mrs D Braham Sociology
Mr D Uddin Geography
Mr E Nugent ICT
Ms G Laskey SEN
Mr S Taherbeigi Maths
Mr H Asa-Bosompem Maths
Ms N Ganatra Maths
Ms H Hardwick Maths
Mrs A Hemel Maths
Ms P Bamigbade Maths
Mrs W Otway Maths
Mrs L Mehidi-Fadli MFL
Ms R Jokiel MFL
Miss E Coppinger Music
Mrs M Gatenby P.S.H.E
Mrs L Gazeley P.E
Miss L Trudgian P.E
Mr M Scarisbrick P.E
Mrs C Holt Science
Ms G Fullman Science
Ms S Dennehy Science
Mr A Raza Science
Ms H Christodoulou Science