Skip to content ↓

Our Staff


Ms K Hand


Mrs P Whiting Senior Deputy Headteacher
Ms S Bailey Deputy Headteacher

Mrs E Hardy Assistant Headteacher

Mr A Quirke Assistant Headteacher

Miss S Mitchell

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs P Ramsay

Assistant Headteacher

Mr K Davies Assistant Headteacher
Mrs N Ganatra Associate Assistant Headteacher
Mrs A Hogben School Business Manager

Mrs C Watson

Headteacher's PA

Miss G Laskey Special Educational Needs Co-Ordinator (SENCO)


Mr Rowles KS3 Leader

Ms Arkison

KS4 Leader

Mr Blanchard Senior Year Manager
Miss D Fray  Year Manager

Mrs Bennett

Year Manager

Miss Kidney

Year Manager

Ms McIntosh

Year Manager


Art  Mrs L Montague
Construction  Mr N Fitzjohn
Computing Mr M Shah
Design Technology Mr A Wise
Drama Mrs L Stewart
English Mrs S Surtees
Geography Mr A Quirke
Maths Mr M Ali
Head of Humanities Miss A Edlin
Modern Foreign Languages (MFL) Mr O Ouedraogo
Music Ms E Coppinger
Physical Education Mr G Swain 
Science Ms L Lissaman

KEY SUPPORT STAFF                        

Miss L Ashken Attendance Officer    
Miss E Morgan Inclusion Support Coordinator    
Mr C Golding Intervention Manager