Skip to content ↓

College and Sixth Form Open Days

Central Bedfordshire College

 

 

 

Website: http://www.centralbeds.ac.uk/

Telephone: 01582 477 776

Address:

  • Dunstable (Main Campus) - Central Bedfordshire College, Dunstable, Bedfordshire, LU5 4HG
  • Dunstable (Luton Road) - Central Bedfordshire College, 64 Luton Road, Dunstable, LU5 4JN
  • Leighton Buzzard Campus - Chartmoor Road, Leighton Buzzard, LU7 4TN
  • The Incuba - 1 Brewers Hill Road, Dunstable, LU6 1AA
  • Houghton Regis - Central Bedfordshire College, Parkside Drive, Houghton Regis, Bedfordshire, LU5 5PY
  • Luton - Central Bedfordshire College, Dallow Road Community Centre, 234 Dallow Road, Luton, LU1 1TB
  • The Store – Kingsway, Dunstable, LU5 4HG

Open Events:

  • Thursday 7th November 2019 4-7pm
  • Thursday 23rd January 2020 4-7pm
  • Thursday 19th March 2020 4-7pm
  • Thursday 25th June 2020 4-7pm
  • Thursday 20th & Friday 21st August 2020 10am-4pm

Bedford College 

Website: https://www.bedford.ac.uk/

Telephone: 01234 291000

Address:

  • Main campus – Bedford College, Cauldwell Street, Bedford MK42 9AH

  • Shuttleworth College - Shuttleworth College, Old Warden Park, Biggleswade SG18 9DX

Open Events:

Main campus

  • Thursday 7 November 2019 5.00pm-7.30pm
  • Tuesday 21 January 2020 5.00pm-7.30pm
  • Tuesday 17 March 2020 5.00pm-7.30pm
  • Wednesday 10 June 2020 5.00pm-7.30pm

Shuttleworth Campus

  • Saturday 9 November 2019 9.30am-12.30pm
  • Saturday 25 January 2020 9.30am-12.30pm
  • Saturday 14 March 2020 9.30am-12.30pm
  • Tuesday 16 June 2020 5.00pm-8.00pm

Luton Sixth Form College

 

 

 

 

Website: https://www.lutonsfc.ac.uk/dashboard/website-home

Telephone: 01582 877500

Address: Bradgers Hill Rd, Luton LU2 7EW

Open Events:

  • Tuesday 7th January 2020 5.30pm - 8pm (last entry at 7.30pm)
  • Wednesday 15th January 2020 5.30pm - 8pm (last entry at 7.30pm)
  • Thursday 23rd January 2020 5.30pm - 8pm (last entry at 7.30pm)

 Barnfield College

 

 

Website: https://www.barnfield.ac.uk/

Telephone: 01582 569569

Address:

  • New Bedford Road Campus -  New Bedford Rd, Luton LU2 7BF
  • Enterprise Way Campus - Enterprise Way, Luton LU3 4BU

Open Events:

  • Saturday 23rd November 2019 9:30am - 12:30pm

 Oaklands College

 

 

 

Website: https://www.oaklands.ac.uk/

Telephone: 01727 737000

Address: 

  • St.Alban’s Campus – Hatfield Road, St Albans, Hertfordshire, AL4 0JA (Sat Nav: AL4 0XS)

  • Welwyn Garden City Campus – The Campus, Welwyn Garden City AL8 6AH

  • Borehamwood Campus - 163 Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Herts, WD6 1JY

Open Events:

St.Alban’s Campus

  • Saturday 9th November 2019 10am - 2pm

Welwyn Garden City Campus

  • Tuesday 12th November 2019 5pm - 8pm

Wolves Academy - you must register your interest for a trial first, online

  • Basketball - Saturday 9th November 2019 10am - 3.30pm
  • Men’s Rugby - Monday 28th October 2019 10.30am - 1.30pm, Monday 17th February 2020 10.30am - 1.30pm
  • Women’s Rugby - Tuesday 18 February 2020 10.30am - 1pm

Northampton College

 

 

 

Website: https://www.northamptoncollege.ac.uk/

Telephone: 01604 734567

Address:

  • Main Campus - Northampton College, Booth Lane, Northampton, NN3 3RF

  • Daventry Campus - Badby Road West, Daventry, NN11 4HJ

  • Lower Mounts - Northampton College, Lower Mounts, Northampton, NN1 3DE

Open Events:

Main Campus & Lower Mounts Campus

  • Wednesday 6th November 2019 5pm - 7.30pm
  • Saturday 16th November 2019 10am - 1pm
  • Tuesday 11th February 2020 5pm - 7.30pm
  • Saturday 14th March 2020 10am - 1pm
  • Tuesday 23rd June 2020 5pm - 7.30pm

Daventry Campus

  • Tuesday 12th November 2019 5pm - 7pm
  • Tuesday 28th January 2020 5pm - 7pm

The Bedford Sixth Form

Website: https://www.bedfordsixthform.ac.uk/

Telephone: 01234 291291

Address: Bromham Rd, Bedford MK40 2BS

Open Events:

  • Wednesday 6 November 2019 5.00pm-7.30pm
  • Thursday 23 January 2020 5.00pm-7.30pm
  • Wednesday 29 April 2020 5.00pm-7.30pm

The  PAD (Performing Art Depot)

 

 

 

 

Website: http://www.the-pad.co.uk/

Address: 5-6 Grove Park, Court Drive, Dunstable LU5 4GP

Telephone: 01582 283147 

Open Events:

  • Monday 14th October 2019
  • Monday 25th November 2019
  • Monday 24th February 2020
  • Monday 27th April 2020

Phoenix Starr College  (Performing Arts, Dance)

 

 

 

 

Website: www.phoenixstarrcollege.com

Address: Regional House, 28-34 Chapel Street, Henlow Suite, Luton, LU1 2SE

Telephone: 01582 729555

Open Events:

  • Thursday 7th November 2019 5pm-7.30pm‎
  • Tuesday 21st January 2020 5pm-7.30pm‎
  • Tuesday 17th March 2020 5pm-7.30pm‎
  • Wednesday 10th June 2020 5pm-7.30pm

North Hertfordshire College

 

 

 

 

 

Website: www.nhc.ac.uk

Telephone: 01462 424242

Address:

  • Hitchin Campus - Cambridge Road, Hitchin, Hertfordshire SG4 0JD

  • Stevenage Campus - Monkswood Way, Stevenage, Hertfordshire SG1 1LA

  • Engineering and Construction Campus - Fulton Close, Stevenage, Hertfordshire SG1 2AF

Open Events at all campuses:

  • Monday 18th November 2019 5pm – 7.30pm
  • Monday 3rd February 2020 5pm – 7.30pm
  • Saturday 21st March 2020 10am – 1pm
  • Saturday 20th June 2020 10am – 1pm