Skip to content ↓

Staff

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

 

 

Contact Details

Mrs K Johns

Headteacher

headteacher@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

 Mr J Williets

 Deputy Headteacher

 jwilliets@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk 

Mr M Atkinson

Assistant Headteacher/ 
Head of House1

matkinson@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Miss S Mitchell

Assistant Headteacher/
Head of House 2

smitchell@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

 Mrs P Whiting 

Assistant Headteacher/
Head of House 3

pwhiting@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mrs P Ramsay

Assistant Headteacher/
Head of House 4 

pramsay@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mrs S Ballard

HR Manager

sballard@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mrs C Watson

 Headteacher's PA

cwatson@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

 

DEPUTY HEAD OF HOUSE

 

 

Contact Details

Mr M Scarisbrick

House 1

mscarisbrick@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mr M Hewitt

House 2

mhewitt@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mrs C Holt 

House 3 

cholt@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mrs L Gazeley 

House 4

lgazeley@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

 

HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS

 

 

Contact details

Mrs W Otway

Head of Mathematics

wotway@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mr G Swain

Head of PE

gswain@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mr R Florence

Head of Geography

rflorence@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mr G Brown

Head of History & Head of Ethics

gbrown@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mrs K Jarrett

Head of Music

kjarrett@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Ms L Lissaman

Head of Science

llissaman@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mr M Brookman

Head of English

mbrookman@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mr D Bond

Head of Design & Technology

dbond@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Ms N Brodie

Head of Drama

nbrodie@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mr Ouedraogo

Head of Modern Foreign Languages

oouedraogo@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mrs K Bignall

Head of Art

kbignall@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Ms G Laskey

SENCO

glaskey@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

 

PASTORAL LEADERS

 

 

Contact Details

   

Mrs A Peck 

House 1

apeck@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

   

Mrs J Campion 

House 2

jcampion@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

   

Mrs S Choudhury

House 3 

schoudhury@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

   

Mrs  T Bull

House 4

tbull@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

   

 

KEY SUPPORT STAFF

 

 

Contact Details

   

Mrs J Reid-Nevard

Librarian

jreid-nevard@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

   

Mrs S Jeycock

Pastoral Manager

sjeycock@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

   

Mrs S O’Brien

Exams Officer

sobrien@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

   

Mrs R Ahmed

SCD Manager

rahmed@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

   

Please click on the link below to view the full teaching staff list.