Skip to content ↓

Staff

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

 

 

Contact Details

Mrs K Johns

Headteacher

headteacher@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

 Mr J Williets

 Deputy Headteacher

 jwilliets@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk 

Mr M Atkinson

Assistant Headteacher

matkinson@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Miss S Mitchell

Assistant Headteacher

smitchell@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

 Mrs P Whiting 

Assistant Headteacher

pwhiting@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mrs P Ramsay

Assistant Headteacher

pramsay@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mrs C Watson

Headteacher's PA

cwatson@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

 

 

 

 

HOUSE LEADERS

 

 

Contact Details

Mr M Scarisbrick

Corinth House

mscarisbrick@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mrs M Gatenby

Olympia House

mgatenby@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mrs C Holt 

Delphi House

cholt@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mrs L Gazeley 

Hellenic House

lgazeley@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

 

HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS

 

 

Contact details

Mrs W Otway

Head of Mathematics

wotway@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mr G Swain

Head of PE

gswain@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mr G Brown

Head of History & Head of Ethics

gbrown@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

     

Mrs K Jarrett

Head of Music

kjarrett@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Ms L Lissaman

Head of Science

llissaman@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mr M Brookman

Head of English

mbrookman@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mr D Bond

Head of Design & Technology

dbond@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Ms N Brodie

Head of Drama

nbrodie@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Mr Ouedraogo

Head of Modern Foreign Languages

oouedraogo@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Miss H Robinson

Head of Art

hrobinson@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

Ms G Laskey

SENCO

glaskey@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

 

PASTORAL LEADERS

 

 

Contact Details

   

 

Corinth House

 

   

Mrs P Allen

Olympia House

pallen@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

   

Mrs S Choudhury

Delphi House

schoudhury@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

   

Mrs  T Bull

Hellenic House

tbull@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

   

 

KEY SUPPORT STAFF

 

 

Contact Details

   

Mrs J Reid-Nevard

Librarian

jreid-nevard@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

   

Mrs S Jeycock

Pastoral Manager

sjeycock@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

   

Mrs S O’Brien

Exams Officer

sobrien@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

   

Mrs R Ahmed

SCD Manager

rahmed@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk

   


 

Mrs A Partridge Art apartridge@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Beth White Art bwhite@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mr N Fitzjohn Construction nfitzjohn@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mrs K Waygood Food Technology kwaygood@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
A Wise Graphic Products awise@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mrs N Duncan English nduncan@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mr K Sharp English ksharp@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mr J Bacci English jbacci@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mrs L Stewart English/Drama  lstewart@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mr K DeMerchant English kdemerchant@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mr J Berry English jberry@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mr J Huddlestone English jhuddlestone@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mr T Qadir English tqadir@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mr A Callanan History acallanan@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mr C Hermida History chermida@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mr S Walsh History swalsh@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mrs E Dominic Ethics edominic@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Ms L Sexton Ethics lsexton@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mrs D Braham Sociology dbraham@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Ms A Hughes Geography ahughes@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mr E Nugent ICT enugent@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Ms G Laskey SEN glaskey@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mr S Taherbeigi Maths staherbeigi@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mr K Azad Maths kazad@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mrs A Hemel Maths ahemel@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mr K Kamwendo Maths kkamwendo@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mr J Van Spronsen Maths jvanspronsen@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Ms H Pitt Maths hpitt@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Miss T Adeyemo Maths tadeyemo@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mr C Perez MFL cgonzalez@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mrs S Brewer MFL sbrewer@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mrs M Young MFL myoung@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mr K Bazari Music kbazari@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Miss T Blades P.E tblades@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mrs M Gatenby P.E mgatenby@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mrs L Gazeley P.E lgazeley@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Miss L Trudgian P.E ltrudgian@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mr M Hewitt P.E mhewitt@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Dr A Onasile Science aonasile@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mrs C Holt Science cholt@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Ms G Fullman Science gfullman@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Ms C Pausan Science cpausan@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Ms S Chambuka Science schambuka@stopsleyhighsch
Mr M Mufushwa Science mmufushwa@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk
Mr G Aghorighor Science gaghorighor@stopsleyhighschool.co.uk